Gathering Of Kings Heaven On The Run Single

New album coming – First single ‘Heaven On The Run’ in June

Dela på facebook
Dela på twitter
Dela på delicious
Dela på digg
Dela på stumbleupon

“Discovery” is the title of our next album set for release early 2020! The first single “Heaven On The Run” will be released the 5th of June!

It will be released as a strictly limited 7′ vinyl single (Blue/Transparent). 200 ex will be sold at Sweden Rock Festival June 5-8 and the remaining 100 ex can now be pre-ordered via

This is a melodic hard rock gem that completely sticks to your head! And once again it’s a outstanding production, by Thomas Plec Johansson at The Panic Room, Skövde. Warm yet modern and always powerful. Executive producers: Ron Dahlgren, Nina Dahlgren & Victor Olsson. Drums recorded at Nordic Sound Lab by Thomas Plec Johansson, Bengan Andersson and Victor Olsson. Artwork: Markus Vesper.

Side A: “Heaven On The Run”, written by Victor Olsson, is a brand new song and the first taste from the upcoming album “Discovery” which will be released early next year.

Rick Altzi – (Lead Vocals)
Victor Olsson – (Guitar, Keyboards & Backing Vocals)
Nalle Påhlsson – (Bass)
Efraim Larsson – (Drums)
Tobias Jansson – (Backing Vocals)

Side B: “Battle Cry”, included as a bonus track on the CD edition of “First Mission”. Now the song will be released on vinyl for the very first time!

Rick Altzi (Lead & Backing Vocals)
Victor Olsson (Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals)
Jens Westin (Rhythm Guitar)
Nalle Påhlsson (Bass)
Erik Wiss (Keyboards)
Jonas Källsbäck (Drums)

Pre-order here!